Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Taylor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fabian Padilla

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!!! They all very attentive and professional. Very knowledgeable in what they do."

orialys07

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Statefarm/Joe Taylor for more than 15 years. They’ve always been there when I need them. I was in two car accidents different times and they have always attended to my needs faster than expected. Nataliya and Morgan are amazing and always very courteous. I truly recommend State Farm with Joe Taylor."

Alfonso Fernandez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Helped me find discounts to lower my monthly rate. And very professional and extremely friendly. A joy to come to the office instead over the phone. Stare Farm are very fortunate to have them work for the company."

Larry Ksandr

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was fantastic. She was very helpful and professional."

Maddie Sabo

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that Morgan Taylor was very sweet and extremely helpful! She answered all my questions in detail and I greatly appreciated her help!"

Kathy Fernandez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience was extremely pleased saved money made my day"

LoRD 30ius

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataliya Bezkrovnaia went above and beyond with her customer service. She is literally the reason I am switching over to State Farm and I couldn’t be happier! She’s amazing!!!"

Orlando Cruz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very friendly .. they explain you well (Original) Exelente servicio y muy amables ..te explican bien"

peter nimek

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and super professional helpful and friendly stuff. Nataliya goes above and beyond in order to help you, every email answered within minutes stress free. Have been using their service for 4 years and not going anywhere else. If there were only six STAR button they well deserve it!"

Cris Hernandez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is long overdue! Im very greatful for everything Nataliya and joe have done for my family they are super informative and knowledgeable and always answer any questions we have. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family !"

Arturo 1

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service have all the people who are there (Original) Muy buen servicio tienen todas las personas que están ahí"

scott stoliar

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people treat you like family! Natalia was very knowledgeable and took care of all my insurance needs."

Matt Ujda

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataliya has been super helpful with getting Car and Home coverage. Quick to answer any questions, got me great rates and discounts. Highly recommended!"

Elle Bee

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency!!! The staff are very knowledgeable and always helpful. They go above and beyond for their clients."

John Gutierrez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataliya helped me add a few cars I recently acquired very quickly. She also handled my broken glass claim with ease. Very happy with the experience."

Malwina Tomasik

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I go with all my insurance needs to Nataliya. She’s just amazing and makes everything painless and fast. So thankful I found her. I know I can be calm knowing everything is always the way it should be. Thank you so much!"

Big Boy Bargains

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this location is great. They go above and beyond with answering questions and assistance with my account. Nataliya is friendly and very customer oriented. Been dealing with this location for several years now with no complaints."

Alyssa Rohn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Taylor's office is amazing! The girls in the office are extremely helpful and have outstanding customer service! I've been with them for 23 yrs and would never consider switching to any other ins company. They have proved to me that staying with them is worth it and they will fight to make sure I get what is owed to me. They make it easy on my end and they do all the hard work for me."

expat80

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our boat insured through State Farm. So far we've been very satisfied with our experience. Nataliya B. is great. She's professional, responsive, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of ANGEL RIVERA

ANGEL RIVERA

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! What can I say? This agency went above and beyond to help me get back on track with my coverage and on the road again. Nataliya assisted me and she is absolutely extraordinary in finding the best products and services that best fit Your needs! Thanks to Nataliya and her team for exceptional customer service and helping me out a great deal!"

Linda Erickson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for several years and the customer service is exemplary. Morgan and Natalia are always friendly when we call. After hearing of insurance claim mishaps from friends or colleagues, I’ve recommended Joe Taylor Agency and many have made the switch!"

Regina P

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute dream to work with! Best customer service anywhere!"

thomas gutierrez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lourdes is the best really helped me understand what coverage was best for me also went into detail on everything from the best price and coverage I was looking for very grateful she took the time to explain will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know. Thank you so much"

Nia

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought switching my insurance would be such a hassle, however Lourdes made this transition such a great experience. Lourdes was very patient with ALL of my questions and explained in a way for me to truly understand what a benefit it would be for to be with the State Farm Insurance team. Thank you again for all of your help!"

Andrea Venegas

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lourdes helped me choose the best insurance plan for my car. Thank you very much for all your help. I will recommend her to all my friends for the excellent service. Thank you very much Lourdes (Original) Lourdes me ayudo escojer el mejor plan para la seguranza de mi carro muchas gracias con toda su ayuda. Voy a recomedar la a todos mis amigos para el excelente servicio. Muchas Gracias Lourdes"