Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Taylor

5 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LoRD 30ius

LoRD 30ius

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataliya Bezkrovnaia went above and beyond with her customer service. She is literally the reason I am switching over to State Farm and I couldn’t be happier! She’s amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Orlando Cruz

Orlando Cruz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very friendly .. they explain you well (Original) Exelente servicio y muy amables ..te explican bien"
Profile photo of peter nimek

peter nimek

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cris Hernandez

Cris Hernandez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is long overdue! Im very greatful for everything Nataliya and joe have done for my family they are super informative and knowledgeable and always answer any questions we have. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family !"
Profile photo of Arturo 1

Arturo 1

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy buen servicio tienen todas las personas que están ahí"
Profile photo of Richard Miller

Richard Miller

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Natalia for years. She has helped me from auto to home insurance. Always get the job done and quick at what she does. I highly recommend this branch"
Profile photo of scott stoliar

scott stoliar

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people treat you like family! Natalia was very knowledgeable and took care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matt Ujda

Matt Ujda

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataliya has been super helpful with getting Car and Home coverage. Quick to answer any questions, got me great rates and discounts. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Elle Bee

Elle Bee

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency!!! The staff are very knowledgeable and always helpful. They go above and beyond for their clients."
Profile photo of John Gutierrez

John Gutierrez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataliya helped me add a few cars I recently acquired very quickly. She also handled my broken glass claim with ease. Very happy with the experience."
Profile photo of Malwina Tomasik

Malwina Tomasik

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I go with all my insurance needs to Nataliya. She’s just amazing and makes everything painless and fast. So thankful I found her. I know I can be calm knowing everything is always the way it should be. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Big Boy Bargains

Big Boy Bargains

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this location is great. They go above and beyond with answering questions and assistance with my account. Nataliya is friendly and very customer oriented. Been dealing with this location for several years now with no complaints."
Profile photo of Alyssa Rohn

Alyssa Rohn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of expat80

expat80

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our boat insured through State Farm. So far we've been very satisfied with our experience. Nataliya B. is great. She's professional, responsive, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of ANGEL RIVERA

ANGEL RIVERA

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Erickson

Linda Erickson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Regina P

Regina P

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute dream to work with! Best customer service anywhere!"
Profile photo of thomas gutierrez

thomas gutierrez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nia

Nia

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Venegas

Andrea Venegas

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joy Rohn

Joy Rohn

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very responsive and took care of setting up new insurance very quickly. It was easy to communicate with them and very convenient. Probably the most painless part of buying a new car."
Profile photo of YURIY FISKIN

YURIY FISKIN

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lyudmyla Ventsyk

Lyudmyla Ventsyk

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MITKO BOEV

MITKO BOEV

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Nataliya is very, very helpful and ready to answer any & all questions! Highly recommend!"